Contact Officers

Name Telephone Number/s E-Mail address
Courtney Henry (President)
1(876) 579-9542 courtney.henry@badmintonjamaica.org
Linley Reynolds (1st VP)
linley.henry@badmintonjamaica.org
Nichole Case (2nd VP)
nichole.case@badmintonjamaica.org
Antonio Bell (General Secretary)
1(876) 536-5020 antonio.bell@badmintonjamaica.org
Sally Chung-Rowe (Treasurer)
1(876) 437-7165 sally.chung@badmintonjamaica.org
Barbara Johnson (Council Member)
barbara.johnson@badmintonjamaica.org
Kemar Valentine (Council Member)
kemar.valentine@badmintonjamaica.org
Andre Wiltshire (Council Member)
1(876) 347-9563 andre.wiltshire@badmintonjamaica.org
Terry Walker (Council Member)
terry_leyow_walker@yahoo.com
Sean Rennis (Council Member)
1(876) 852-7394 sean.rennis@badmintonjamaica.org
TOP
Close
loading...