Racketeers

Welcome to Racketeers Badminton Club page.

Secretary: Kevin Simpson
Email: kevinsimpson@gmail.com
Phone: 876-383-3568
Name Position Email Phone #
Joseph Clarke President jovecl@hotmail.com 876-579-6117
Margaret Peryer 1st Vice-President mperyer@icwi.com 876-816-3660
Kraig Simpson Treasurer picoo90@hotmail.com 876-847-3827
Kevin Simpson Secretary kevinsimpson@gmail.com 876-383-3568
Jon-Michael Linton Club Captain amori_linton@hotmail.com 876-421-5504
Sex Name Division Email
Female Christine Mayne A cleyow_mayne@hotmail.com
Female Frances ‘Jillean’ Berry B fberry_skindr@hotmail.com
Female Jade Clarke B spoileddaddysgirl_96@hotmail.com
Female Shawnett Davis B shawnett.davis@gmail.com
Female Amandi Lowe B pottocks@yahoo.com
Female Sandra Ridgard B
Female Jackie Walters B jcwalt@cwjamaica.com
Female Georgia Brown C jongeorgia@hotmail.com
Female Nicole Case C nicholecase@gmail.com
Female Lisa Coursins C
Female Margaret Peryer C maggieperyer@yahoo.com
Female Sharon Vieira C
Female Suzanne Chen C cba_sue@yahoo.com
Female Margaret Beckford D beckfordbarry@yahoo.com
Female Molinda ‘Moy’ Beersingh D mbeersingh@hotmail.com
Female Michele Champagnie D mchampagnie@cwjamaica.com
Female Ayanna Genas D ayannagenas@hotmail.com
Female Joelle Henry D
Female Sylvie Henry D sylviemhenry@yahoo.com
Female Michellee Kameka D michelleekameka@ymail.com
Female Toni Lyew D toni.lyew@live.com
Female Keisha Raymond D
Male Larry Carter B
Male Joseph Clarke B jovecl@hotmail.com
Male Dwain Donaldson B
Male Jon-Michael Linton B amori_linton@hotmail.com
Male Kevin Simpson B kevinsimpson@gmail.com
Male Kraig Simpson B picoo90@hotmail.com
Male Richard ‘Gregory’ Wong B ja.shuttle.pro@gmail.com
Male Donovan G Brown C donovangb@msn.com
Male Calvin Byrd C
Male Joshua Clarke C joshuathecool@hotmail.com
Male Raymond Donaldson C donaldson.raymond@gmail.com
Male Raymond Webb C rwebb@cwjamaica.com
Male Martin Fong Kong C
Male Michael Lee C
Male Neil Lewis C kasjam1@yahoo.com
Male Stanley Ling C
Male Hodeem Miller C deemextreme94@hotmail.com
Male Garth Peryer C gperyer@yahoo.com
Male George Peryer C
Male Gary Peryer C maddbadder@yahoo.com
Male Gary Chikites C

Thurday
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 – 8:00 pm

Y.M.C.A
21 Hope Road (opposite Devon House),
Kingston 10

To be updated

Racketeers Photo Album
TOP
Close
loading...