Northern Caribbean University

Welcome to the Northern Caribbean University (NCU) Badminton Club page.

Secretary: Vanesha Williams
Email: vwilliams@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Phone: 876-475-6402
Name Position Email Phone #
Delroy Codner President dcodner@stu.ncu.edu.jm 876-482-0042
Roneike Roper 1st Vice-President roneike@stu.ncu.edu.jm 876-570-8430
Denique Mitchell Treasurer denique@stu.ncu.edu.jm 876-489-9405
Vanesha Williams Secretary vwilliams@stu.ncu.edu.jm 876-475-6402
Lori-ann Dawes Assitant Secretary ldawes@stu.ncu.edu.jm 876-403-1441
Samanda Reid Public Relations Officer samanda@stu.ncu.edu.jm 876-825-6865
Damois Barnett Parlimentarian/ Equipments damois@stu.ncu.edu.jm 886-3480
Sex Name Division Email
Female Antonette Hawthorn B kayantonette@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Roneike Roper D roneike@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Vanesha Williams D vwilliams@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Lori-Ann Dawes D ldawes@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Denique Mitchell D denique@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Samanda Reid D samanda@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Chavelene Anderson D chavelene@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Jodian Campbell D jcampbell@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Georgette Christopher-Tooma D gchristopher@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Anneka Clarke D aclarke@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Marsha Coleman D mcoleman@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Marsha Coombs D mcoombs@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Shanika Coombs D scoombs@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Kaydia Cunningham D kcunningham11@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female René Fletcher D rene.fletcher@gmail.com
Female Vanessa Garwood D vgarwood@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Toni-Ann Gibons D tgibons@ymail.com
Female Stevy-Anne Gillimore D stevyanne@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Female Shanae Henderson D shenderson@ncu.edu.jm
Male Craig Allison B
Male Nicolas Brown C nicolas@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Male Delroy Codner D dcodner@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Male Damois Barnett D damois@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Male Shawn Allen D sallen15@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Male Howard Anderson D howard.anderson@ncu.edu.jm
Male Daren Barrett D dbarrett11@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Male Garland Bowers D garland@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Male Nicolas Brown D nicolas@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Male Eldien Forbes D eldien21@live.com
Male Shaquille Fyfe D shaquille@stu.ncu.edu.jm
Male Jevon Hamilton D. jhamilton@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Tuesday & Thursday
7:00 pm – 9:45 pm
Sunday
2:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Northern Caribbean University
125 Manchester Road,
Manchester, Mandeville
  • Jamaica Intercol 2009/10 – 1st place
  • Jamaica Intercol 2010/11 – 3rd Place
  • Jamica Intercol 2012/13 – 2nd Place
NCU Badminton Club album
TOP
Close
loading...