Bank of Jamaica

Welcome to the Bank of Jamaica Badminton club page.

Secretary: Debbie Willis-Hunter
Email:
Phone:
Name Position Email Phone #
Fabian Singh President
Joseph Sadath 1st Vice-President
Kayon Whyte Treasurer
Debbie Willis-Hunter Secretary
Sex Name Division Email
Female Maureen Brady-Vickerman maureen.brady-vickerman@boj.org.jm
Female Sonia Brooks sonia.brooks@boj.org.jm
Female Wainet Fearon wainet.fearon@boj.org.jm
Female Twanya Sutherland twanya.sutherland@boj.org.jm
Male Michael Clarke michael.clarke@boj.org.jm
Male Livingstone Morrison livingstone.morrison@boj.org.jm
Male Neville Hemmings neville.hemmings@boj.org.jm
Male Rosanna Moo-Young rosanna.moo-young@boj.org.jm
Male Mark Hitchiner mark.hitchener@boj.org.jm
Male Johnathan Wilks johnathan.wilks@boj.org.jm
Male Evon Faulkner evon.faulkner@boj.org.jm
Y.M.C.A.
Tuesday
6:00 – 8:00pm
Y.M.C.A.
Hope Road (opposite Devon House),
Kingston
To be updated

TOP
Close
loading...